5/30/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I've been taking various cars to Broad St. Auto for years. The crew has always been straight with me, and finish the jobs when they say they will. I recommend them highly.

5/30/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

My mechanic for everything relating to my car - state inspections, regular maintenance, and all repairs. The best, and most honest, service I have ever had from a garage. Unreservedly recommended!

5/30/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

This is a wonderful place to take your car for state inspection or for any issue. They are very kind, professional, and will have you back in your vehicle in no time. Broad Street Auto is a very welcoming business that will not try to take advantage of you- something very refreshing to find. They have definitely won my business!

5/27/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Can not tell you how many times Broad Street Auto has come to my rescue. I've been a customer since 1974 and although I've received bad news a few times, they have always helped me through it. Once I wandered to another shop for a minor job (tune up) and when they finished with me, it was up to Broad Street to get me rolling again. The staff is incredibly kind and helpful - I recommend them always and would go no where else.

Thanks for the review! We love helping people.Broad Street Auto & Tire
5/27/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Over 40 years only the best! I always take my truck there.The best most personal service around.

5/27/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Broad St. Auto has fantastic customer service. They are always friendly and honest. They take the stress out of car maintenance and repairs. I can't speak highly enough of the folks here.

Thanks Katie. Hope you are having a great week.Broad Street Auto & Tire
5/24/2015
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Love this auto repair shop! I cannot say enough good things about them, but a few are they are honest, transparent, prompt, great customer service, and are not overpriced. I tell everyone that asks (and some who don't) about this auto repair shop.

10/24/2014
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Ronnie and Robbie are nice honest guys. We were staying at St Marys Hospital from out of town and our van started shaking while we were driving. These guys figured out the problem and fixed it real easy. Amazing place amazing guys. I would definitely recommend to anyone. They also have this really neat bench made from a Chevy pickup.

10/9/2014
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Feel lucky to have found these guys. Super friendly, honest and eager to help. Offered the best rate around and did a fantastic job bringing my car back to health! There are way too many shady mechanics in this city and I'm happy to say these guys don't fit in that category. Thank you for everything guys! I really appreciate all your help and putting up with my girlfriend! You guys are awesome!

5/27/2013
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

They always cater to your schedule for setting up the appointment, and every single time they make sure the job is done to your satisfaction, and they never do anything unless you understand what is being done!