5/11/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Always a pleasure doing business with Broad Street Auto. I greatly rely on their expertise and know that my car’s best performance is their goal.

5/10/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Fast and extremely courteous service! They take appointments for state inspections, which makes things so much easier/convenient. Definitely will be back!

Thank you Cassandra, it was a pleasure to meet you today.Broad Street Auto & Tire
5/9/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

State inspection, oil change, and fine service for a perfect check up!

5/8/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Great people to work with. I feel very confident that they are taking good care of me. Never had the first problem with them. Alice is a great lady and very helpful. Broad Street Auto is keeping me on the road. Thank you Broad Street Auto

5/2/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Great as always

4/29/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

As always great service.

4/21/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Brought my SUV in for state inspection had it back in a few hours. Highly recommend Broad Street Auto & Tire Inc.

4/20/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Alice and the rest of the crew at Broad Street Auto do an amazing job. They are honest, reliable, friendly, and convenient. I highly recommend their shop for all of your auto care needs.

4/17/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I called Alice after leaving the Kroger parking lot, 1/2 mile away and asked if someone could look at my tire. She said bring it on by. The tire was fixed and I was home within 1/2 hour. Can't beat that! Thanks!

4/12/2018
4.5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I have been using Broad Street Auto for almost 40 years. Good mechanics, honest shop. Thanks to Alice and all the guys!