1/18/2018
4
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Fourth star will not activate, and I wanted to give a four star review! Once again your staff not only completed the schedule items but found and fix a major problem and fixed that too.

1/16/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Awesomeness as always

1/11/2018
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I love Broad Street Auto! They have excellent service and amazing customer service. I highly recommend Broad Street Auto. They know what they are doing, they explain any issues with my car in a way that I can understand, and I trust them completely. I have been to Broad Street Auto a number of times with both of my cars for state inspections, oil changes, and when there are issues with my car. They always exceed my exceptions.

12/23/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Dropped my car off the night before, got a text that it was ready at 8:50 am. Can't beat the service at Broad Street Auto and Tire, Alice and her crew take care of all of our vehicles.

12/21/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

I called last minute because of a new problem, they were able to fit me in, had the part, and were able to inspect the car too, all in a very timely manner. I really appreciated the quick, professional service!

12/9/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Excellent service as always, in and out very quickly and with top-notch work. Thanks!

12/1/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Quality Service at a reasonable cost.

11/20/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

These guys are the best! We have been taking all of our GM vehicles here for many years and have always had a great experience, excellent service and attention to details along with feeling like a part of the BSAT family!

Thanks you guys! You are part of the BSAT family. Have a great Thanksgiving!Broad Street Auto & Tire
11/17/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

Dropped car off overnight for state inspection. The car was ready the next day! Quick and friendly service. I always try to bring my car here!

11/13/2017
5
Broad Street Auto & Tire

it's always a pleasure to have Alice and her team work on our vehicles. They are very courteous, always find a way to fit us into their schedule and make repairs as fast and economical as possible. We are customers for life. Thanks Alice!!

Thank you so much Mark. It was a pleasure to take care of your truck for you and it was nice to catch up with you.Broad Street Auto & Tire
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Broad Street Auto & Tire (804) 285-8707 For Assistance.